OTC Perspectives names annual awards finalists

FLORHAM PARK, N.J. OTC Perspectives on Monday announced the finalists for the 2nd annual OTC National Advertising Awards. Brands among the finalist include Vicks, Pepcid, Pepto Bismol, Claritin, Triaminic, Durex, Robitussin and Zyrtec.

Awards will be presented during a reception at the OTC National Conference May 18 and 19 in Philadelphia.

"Delegates attending the OTC National Conference will determine the winners for Best Branded TV and Best Branded Print Campaign award," announced Bob Ehrlich, CEO of DTC Perspectives, and OTC National Conference chairman. "Independent expert judging panels will determine award winners for the other categories."

The OTC National Conference this year will include keynote addresses from Jeff Arnold, founder of WebMD and chairman of Sharecare; author Jan-Benedict Steenkamp; and Jim Joseph, president of Lippe Taylor Brand Communications.

For a complete list of award finalists, visit the 2010 OTC Advertising Awards Web site.

Login or Register to post a comment.