Henrickson re-elected CHPA board chairman

WASHINGTON The Consumer Healthcare Products Association on Friday announced the members that were elected to the association’s board of directors during its Annual Executive Conference, held March 12 to 14 . John Hendrickson, executive vice president of global operations and supply chain, Perrigo Company, was re-elected as the association’s chairman

Newly elected members of the board this year include John Cowles, head of OTC North America, Novartis Consumer Health; Stephen Johnson, executive vice president and general manager, Information Resources Inc.; David Long, vice president, North American Regulatory, Reckitt Benckiser; Maureen Maldari, executive vice president, global director, Grey Group; and Randy Sloan, executive vice president, general manager, Del Pharmaceuticals.

Login or Register to post a comment.